meet our president

jeri roeblingJerilyn Roebling loves to sew...and spends time in her sewing room whenever she can. The Kalamazoo chapter of the American Sewing Guild flourishes under her leadership and thanks to her passion for our craft.

newsletters

membership lists

cab

photo history

Access to these areas will require a UserID and password. Please contact any CAB member for this information.

Kalamazoo American Sewing Guild
Chapter Advisory Board (CAB)
President
Jerilyn Roebling
president@kalamazooasg.com

Secretary
Kim Grimmer
secretary@kalamazooasg.com

Treasurer
Cheryl Knapp

Newsletter
Kathryn Hoppe
newsletter@kalamazooasg.com

Retail Liaison
JoAnn Hyde
retail@kalamazooasg.com

Membership
Linda Ratti
Nan Windsor
membership@kalamazooasg.com
Neighborhood Groups

Battle Creek Neighbhorhood Group
Sadie Bauer
battlecreek@kalamazooasg.com

Embroidery Neighborhood Group
Alta Herman
embroidery@kalamazooasg.com

Garment Fitting and Styling
Nan Windsor

Community Service
Vacant

Website
Brenda Petrow
webmaster@kalamazooasg.com

Members-at-Large
Bev Crabb
Pauline Giacobone
Pam Knight
Midge Sweeney