meet our president

jeri roeblingJoAnn Hyde's interest in sewing is well-known among chapter members. She shares her talent and creativity. The Kalamazoo chapter of the American Sewing Guild benfits from her leadership and love of all things fiber arts.

newsletters

membership lists

cab

photo history

Access to these areas will require a UserID and password. Please contact any CAB member for this information.

Kalamazoo American Sewing Guild
Chapter Advisory Board (CAB)
President
JoAnn Hyde
president@kalamazooasg.com

Secretary
Anne Hutchinson
secretary@kalamazooasg.com

Treasurer
Cheryl Knapp

Newsletter
Kathryn Hoppe
newsletter@kalamazooasg.com

Retail Liaison
Vacant
retail@kalamazooasg.com

Membership
Pauline Giacobone
membership@kalamazooasg.com
Neighborhood Groups

Battle Creek Neighbhorhood Group
Sadie Bauer
battlecreek@kalamazooasg.com

Embroidery Neighborhood Group
Alta Herman
embroidery@kalamazooasg.com

Garment Fitting and Styling
Nan Windsor

Community Service
Vacant

Website
Brenda Petrow
webmaster@kalamazooasg.com

Members-at-Large
Joy Gardner
Jerilyn Roebling
Kelsey Schill
Midge Sweeney